察 租车

4.6 / 5

根据200评论

在 察 搜索租车
在哪里取货
在不同地点还车
在不同地点还车

我们比较察的所有汽车租赁!

我们的预订引擎可以从 察 的大多数汽车租赁提供商处找到最低价格。比较 察 的所有领先公司,例如; Hertz、Avis、Alamo、Thrifty、Sixt、Europcar、Budget 和 Europcar。我们所有的价格都包括保险、税费、路边援助、机场附加费和大多数汽车租赁公司的无限里程。

我们比较察不同租车公司的报价,找到最优惠的租车费率。 察的所有汽车租赁价格平均比直接预订便宜 35%。

察的热门租车地点

我们提供以下个租车地点

我们提供许多不同的汽车租赁选择

这样提出报价,省去一半在 的租车费用

察 汽车租赁 - 出行信息

因为它经历了五次改名,从罗马人到土耳其人再到奥匈帝国人,并且都被彻底抹去了两次,这也就不足为奇了,波德戈里察似乎一直被困在身份危机中。

波德戈里察的街道是奥斯曼帝国赔率,奥地利人的商店街面,野兽派街区和时尚的现代购物中心的热销地带,与其他欧洲国家的首都所能表达的那种浓烈的烟熏热情相比,却有些不足。品脱大小的波德戈里察(Podgorica)拥有一些一流的画廊,大量的公园和热闹的咖啡馆,值得一看。

工业区位于Morača的西部,而Ribnica则将东侧一分为二。在南部,斯塔拉·瓦罗什(StaraVaroš)是奥斯曼帝国的古老城市,而在北部,诺瓦·瓦罗什(NovaVaroš)则是商店和酒吧的热闹结合。

居住在这里的作家和摄影师说,尽管它可能不是建筑上最壮观的景点,但黑山的首都波德戈里察与从糕点到平易近人的山脉有很多关系。

在不久的将来还计划了其他几条小径。不要忘记在市中心的酒吧Korzo喝广受欢迎的发酵的波沙饮料,这是最让人想起旧Podgorica的地方之一。

波德戈里察可能不是欧洲这一地区最美丽的建筑城市,但它的地理位置十分优越-因此您可以在同一天在海滩和高山上。该市距离亚得里亚海仅50公里,从您自己的前门,您也可以步行上山。

波德戈里察曾经是前南斯拉夫最绿色的城市之一,如今的绿色植物在很大程度上是那个时期的遗产。但是,当局并没有采取任何措施来增加绿地的普及率,并且仍在为建造办公楼和公寓而牺牲。

波德戈里察的大部分夜生活都在咖啡馆里进行。在夏季,最受欢迎的景点是带有最好露台的咖啡馆。但是,不必担心您是否像我们一样,如果您在晚上7点喝咖啡,就无法入睡。这样的咖啡馆确实提供啤酒,葡萄酒和偶尔的酒精菜单。

波德戈里察也有一些很酷的酒吧和俱乐部,但我们发现大部分夜生活都在咖啡馆里。特别是如果您正在寻找真实的夜生活体验,我们建议您寻找凉爽的咖啡店,而不是喧闹的酒吧。这就是您要与大多数当地人进行交流的方式。

使用汽车租赁服务是享受这个宏伟国家每一个角落的最佳方式。尽管如此,还有其他交通方式,包括公共汽车和出租车。在乡下时,拥有可靠的交通方式非常重要。

租车指南从机场和火车站在整个城市提供引人入胜的汽车租赁服务。客户可以通过我们的网站在线预订汽车,也可以利用实时聊天支持功能来预订汽车。

阅读更多

我们在 察 提供的一些汽车租赁公司

我们提供察所有租车公司的比较:

    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.1 (1928)
    起步价 $ 33 /日
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7 (396)
    起步价 $ 18 /日
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.8 (119)
    起步价 $ 26 /日
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.2 (1516)
    起步价 $ 24 /日

察的租车地点地图

查看我们在察的主要租车地点.

察的地点

查看察的主要租车地点:

察的租车事实

  • 察在可以当月的平均租车时间是多少?

    在可以月中,察的平均租车时间为5天。

  • 2022的平均租车时间是多少。

    2022的平均租车时间为5天。

  • 察中预订最多的租车类型是什么?

    目前,察中预订最多的租车是经济。

  • 察租车的价格是多少?

    平均汽车租赁价格是上个月305美元。

  • 察租车的平均每日价格是多少?

    上个月的平均租金价格为56美元每天。

  • 察有哪些租车公司?

    察可用的租车公司为: Alamo, goldcar, National, surprice, Enterprise, Green Motion, Interrent, Hertz, Carwiz, Stella Car, Montenegrocar,等等…

Search, Compare & Book Your Car
Pickup:
 Different Drop Off Location?
Arrival:
Return:
18-24  25-70  70+
 

Reviews

4.6 / 5

         

based on 202 reviews

Podgorica Car Rental - from  14 USD / from 12 EUR
RATES FROM
$14
PER DAY
12
PER DAY

We offer discount car rental, car hire in all major cities of Podgorica

 
 

Shop, Compare & Save on Car Rental in Podgorica

So make a quote and save up to 50% on car rental in Podgorica

The Podgorica Car Rental Guide

- We compare all car rental companies that are based in Podgorica.
We display the rates from most leading Podgorica car rental agencies and let you choose your car rental, based on best price and book in real-time. Our rates are at least 30% lower then booking on our supplier's website direct, since we offer a very large volume of bookings. Use our site and save money and enjoy the convenience of seeing all suppliers and availability in one comparison.

Because it has undergone five name changes, passed from the Romans to the Turks to the Austro-Hungarians by everyone's side, and been totally wiped off the map twice, it's no wonder that Podgorica seems to be continually trapped in an identity crisis.

Podgorica streets are a hotchpotch of Ottoman odds, Austrian shop fronts, brutalist blocks and sleek modern malls and have a fraction of the big-smoke enthusiasm that other European capitals can claim. Yet pint-sized Podgorica with some excellent galleries, plenty of parks and a vibrant café scene is worth a look.

The industrial district sits west of the Morača, while the Ribnica splits the east side into two. On the south side, Stara Varoš is the old Ottoman city, while on the north, Nova Varoš hosts a lively mix of shops and bars.

Although it may not be the most architecturally spectacular spot, Montenegro's capital Podgorica has plenty to do with it from pastries to accessible mountains, writer and photographer in residence say.

few other footpaths planned for the near future. Do not forget to drink the popular fermented boza drink in the town center bar Korzo, one of the locations most reminiscent of the old Podgorica.

Podgorica may not be the most beautiful architectural city in this part of Europe, but it has an excellent strategic location – so you can be on the same day at the beach and on the mountain. The city is just 50 km from the Adriatic Sea, and from your own front door, you can walk up the mountains as well.

Podgorica once was one of the greenest cities in the former Yugoslavia and today's greenery is largely a legacy of that period. However, authorities do nothing to increase the prevalence of green areas, and they are still sacrificed for the sake of constructing office buildings and apartments

Most of the nightlife at Podgorica takes place in cafés. During the summer the most popular spots are the cafés with the best patios. Yet don't worry if you're like us and if you drink coffee at 7 p.m. you can't sleep. Such cafés do have a menu of beer, wine and occasionally alcohol.

There are some cool bars and clubs in Podgorica as well, but we find much of the nightlife is in the cafés. Especially if you are looking for an authentic nightlife experience, we advise you to look for cool coffee shops and not rowdy bars. That's how you are going to communicate with most local people.

Using a car rental service is the best way to enjoy every part of this magnificent country. Nevertheless, there are also other transportation options including bus and taxi. It is very important that you have a reliable mode of transportation when you are in the country.

Car Hire Guide provides fascinating car rental services throughout the city from the airport and at the rail stations. Customers can book cars online through our website and can also utilize the facility of live chat support to book their cars.

The Podgorica Car Rental Guide deals with all major car rental companies and negotiates with the local agencies in Podgorica to offer the best car rental rates and service for all locations in Podgorica. This way our clients know they will always receive the best rate and service for their rental car in Podgorica. In 3 minutes you can compare our rates and book your car rental in Podgorica while you will find out that we are usually a lot less expensive then booking with the agencies direct.

Read more

Car rental facts in Podgorica

  • What was the average car rental length for Podgorica in the month July.

    In the month July, The average car rental length in Podgorica was 9 days.

  • How much is the average car rental duration in 2020.

    The average car rental duration in 2020 is 9 days.

  • What is the most booked car rental type in Podgorica?

    Currently the most booked car rental in Podgorica is COMPACT.

  • What is the price of a car rental in Podgorica?

    The average car rental price was last month 147 USD.

  • What is the average daily price for a car rental in Podgorica?

    The average rental price last month was 17 USD per day.

  • What are the available car rental companies for Podgorica?

    The available car rental companies in Podgorica are: Alamo, goldcar, National, surprice, Enterprise, Interrent, Hertz, Rhodium, Stella Car, etc…

We offer the following Podgorica car rental locations

Airport
  • Podgorica Airport
Railway
  • Podgorica Railway Station
Call center opening hours

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00


Contact us by Phone
  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715United States (++1) 866 735 1715
  • Germany (++49) 0800 789 5047Germany (++49) 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054
  • Spain (++34) 914 141 480Spain(++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813Australia (++61) 1800 210 813
  • France (++33) 170 700 593France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459
  • Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165
  • Argentina   (+54) 1139848464Argentina (+54) 1139848464
  • Brazil (+55) 7128860727Brazil (+55) 7128860727
  • Czech Republic (+420) 225985717Czech Republic (+420) 225985717
  • Denmark (+45) 78737344Denmark (+45) 78737344
  • Hong Kong (+85) 230183031Hong Kong (+85) 230183031
  • Japan (+81) 367702753Japan (+81) 367702753
  • Mexico (+52) 5571000321Mexico (+52) 5571000321
  • Poland (+48) 221165898 Poland (+48) 221165898
  • Romania (+40) 312295047Romania (+40) 312295047
  • Russia (+74) 999710053Russia (+74) 999710053
  • Saudi Arabia (+966) 8008500803Saudi Arabia (+966) 8008500803
  • Sweden (+46) 852503101Sweden (+46) 852503101
  • Switzerland (+41) 445510212Switzerland (+41) 445510212
  • 800 0311 0011UAE Local 800 0311 0011

Podgorica Rental Car Reviews
4.6 stars

4.6 / 5.0
based on 202 responses to our customer survey..

4.6 stars 4.6 stars 4.6 stars 4.6 stars 4.6 stars 

All went smoothly

-